High School
Athletic Directory

 
 Craig Hershey - High School Athletic Director

Craig Hershey

Athletic Director
c_hershey@vwcs.net
(419) 238-9601

 Matt Dorer - Athletic Trainer

Matt Dorer

Athletic Trainer
dorermw@gmail.com

 Coach Rob Adams

Rob Adams

Girls Basketball
gobuckse1999@gmail.com 


 Coach Eli Alvarez

Eli Alvarez

Girls Tennis
Eli-e_vw14@yahoo.com


 Coach Mark Bagley

Mark Bagley

Boys Basketball
m_bagley@vwcs.net


 Coach Ben Collins

Ben Collins

Wrestling
b_collins@vwcs.net


 Coach Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Boys Track & Field
m_collins@vwcs.net


 Coach Kevin Decker

Kevin Decker

Girls Bowling
bowlinglanes@icloud.com


 Coach Kim Doidge

Kim Doidge

Golf
k_doidge@vwcs.net

 
 Coach Matt Hernandez

Matt Hernandez

Boys Soccer
95hernandez95@gmail.com


 Coach Ryan Holliday

Ryan Holliday

Boys Cross Country
coachholliday@vanwertxc.com


 Coach Nate Hoverman

Nate Hoverman

Girls Track & Field
n_hoverman@vwcs.net


 Coach Megan Hurless

Megan Hurless

Girls Cross Country
Swimming (Boys & Girls)

m_hurless@vwcs.net


 Coach Jeff Kreischer

Jeff Kreischer

Boys Bowling
b_thatcher@vwcs.net


 Coach Jeff Marbaugh

Jeff Marbaugh

Volleyball
marbauj@parkwayschools.org

 
 Coach Solomon Adjetey Okang

SOLOMON ADJETEY OKANG

Girls Soccer
Okang-solookang@yahoo.co.uk


 Coach Kenzie Ray

Kenzie Ray

Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)
k.ray1994@icloud.com


 Coach Keith Recker

Keith Recker

Football
k_recker@vwcs.net


 Coach Alex Schmidt

Alex Schmidt

Boys Tennis
a_schmidt@vwcs.net


Cougar-Head---directory-placeholder.png

Greg Steinecker

Softball
gregs@unverferth.com


 Coach Charlie Witten

Charlie Witten

Baseball
High School
c_witten@vwcs.net