High School
Athletic Directory

 
Craig Hershey - High School Athletic Director

Craig Hershey

Athletic Director
c_hershey@vwcs.net
(419) 238-9601

Matt Dorer - Athletic Trainer

Matt Dorer

Athletic Trainer
dorermw@gmail.com

Coach Rob Adams

Rob Adams

Girls Basketball
gobuckse1999@gmail.com 


Coach Mark Bagley

Mark Bagley

Boys Basketball
m_bagley@vwcs.net


Coach Ben Collins

Ben Collins

Wrestling
b_collins@vwcs.net


Cougar-Head---directory-placeholder.png

Mark Collins

Boys Track & Field
m_collins@vwcs.net


Coach Kevin Decker

Kevin Decker

Girls Bowling
bowlinglanes@icloud.com


Coach Kim Doidge

Kim Doidge

Golf
k_doidge@vwcs.net

 
Coach Matt Hernandez

Matt Hernandez

Boys Soccer
95hernandez95@gmail.com


Coaches Email & Ryan Holliday

Emily & Ryan Holliday

Cross Country
emilyholliday@gmail.com


Coach Nate Hoverman

Nate Hoverman

Girls Track & Field
n_hoverman@vwcs.net


Coach Megan Hurless

Megan Hurless

Swimming (Boys & Girls)
m_hurless@vwcs.net


Coach Jeff Kreischer

Jeff Kreischer

Boys Bowling
b_thatcher@vwcs.net


Coach Jeff Marbaugh

Jeff Marbaugh

Volleyball
marbauj@parkwayschools.org

 
Coach Kenzie Ray

Kenzie Ray

Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)
k.ray1994@icloud.com


Coach Keith Recker

Keith Recker

Football
k_recker@vwcs.net


Coach Alex Schmidt

Alex Schmidt

Tennis (Boys & Girls)
a_schmidt@vwcs.net


Cougar-Head---directory-placeholder.png

Greg Steinecker

Softball
gregs@unverferth.com


Coach Charlie Witten

Charlie Witten

Baseball
High School
c_witten@vwcs.net