Middle School
Athletic Directory

 
 Ben Collins - Middle School Athletic Director

Ben Collins

Athletic Director
b_collins@vwcs.net
(419) 238-0727

 Matt Dorer - Athletic Trainer

Matt Dorer

Athletic Trainer
dorermw@gmail.com
 

 Coach Brad Allmandinger

Brad Allmandinger

Wrestling - Head Coach
dinger2010@hotmail.com


 Coach Seth Baer

Seth Baer

Football - 7th Grade
sbaer57@hotmail.com


 Coach McKenzie Collins

McKenzie Collins

Volleyball
mdcollins223@gmail.com


 Coach Terrin Contreras

Terrin Contreras

Wrestling - Assistant Coach
contreras.terrin@yahoo.com


 Coach Eliza Dickinson

Eliza Dickinson

Girls Basketball - 8th Grade
e_dickinson@vwcs.net

 
 Coach Chris Heath

Chris Heath

Football - 7th Grade


 Coach Nate Hoverman

Nate Hoverman

Boys Basketball - 7th Grade
n_hoverman@vwcs.net


 Coach Jeff Kallas

Jeff Kallas

Football - 8th Grade
j_kallas@vwcs.net


 Coach Kerry Koontz

Kerry Koontz

Boys Basketball - 8th Grade
k_koontz@vwcs.net

 
 Coach Audrea Mancinotti

Audrea Mancinotti

Cheerleading - 7th & 8th Grade (Fall & Winter)
a_mancinotti@vwcs.net


 Coach Bob Spath

Bob Spath

Cross Country - Boys
b_spath@vwcs.net


 Coach Natoshia Wilhelm

Natoshia Wilhelm

Cross Country - Girls
n_wilhelm@vwcs.net


 Coach Erika Wise

Erika Wise

Girls Basketball - 7th Grade
erikawise@live.com


 Coach Charlie Witten

Charlie Witten

Football - 8th Grade
Middle School
c_witten@vwcs.net